Board of Officers

Board Officers 2020-2021

PositionNameEmail
PresidentCarla Morriscammfl@icloud.com
1st Vice President
Stacy Ganz Kahnchknnoodle@aol.com
TreasurerHeidi Weichurchillptsa@gmail.com
2nd Vice President/Membership ChairXinrong Chenptsamembershipdirectory@gmail.com
Social Media Vice PresidentGoldie Shturmangoldie.shturman@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryVanessa Scottvscott@scottfour.com
MCCPTA DelegateLola Tobunlolasalisu@yahoo.com
MCCPTA DelegateEric Myersecbmyers3@verizon.net