PTSA Leadership

Executive Board

WCHS PTSA PresidentEris Norman[email protected]
1st Vice President/President-ElectJacqueline Coleman
2nd Vice President/Membership  Susan Lifsey[email protected]
TreasurerHaixia Du[email protected]
Corresponding Secretary Amy Quackenboss[email protected]
Recording SecretaryMelissa Adler[email protected]
MCCPTA DelegateHoward Hoffman[email protected]
MCCPTA DelegateAndrea Singer[email protected]
Chairs and Representatives
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Anupam Verma[email protected]
Events Co-ChairpersonSonia
Events Co-ChairpersonGeeta De Silva[email protected]
NAACP Representatives (2)Kia Coleman
Patrice Williams
[email protected]
Reflections ChairMeiyu Tsung[email protected]
Special Education LiaisonStacy Ganz Kahn[email protected]
Website ChairpersonRachel Nambiarwchs,[email protected]
Translate ยป